Tag Archives: Disable

How to Disable Snapchat’s Snap Map

HIGHLIGHTS Snap Map shows where your friends are It updates location every time you open the app Enable ‘Ghost Mode’ to hide yourself Although Snapchat’s newest feature – Snap Map – is a really cool addition to the app, it has not been well received by many due to the alarmingly serious security and privacy concerns that it raises. If you went through the ... Read More »

Developers Can Soon Respond to App Store Reviews; Users Can Disable Review Prompts

Posting app reviews has always been a difficult process on iOS since you actually need to leave the app you’re using, go to the App Store and post the review. That’s about to change with iOS 10.3, the latest developer beta reveals. What’s more, developers will finally be able to respond to user reviews and address customers’ questions and concerns ... Read More »